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State Board Laws, Rules & Regulations  

Seminar Registration Form 

 

Please complete and return with $75.00. 

 

__________________________________   ______________________________ 

Name        Phone 

 

__________________________________   ______________________________ 

Address       email Address 

 

__________________________________   ______________________________ 

City   State  Zip   Social Security Number 

 

 

Effective July 1, 2013, an instructor from any other state may be qualified for a Mississippi 

instructor’s license and must complete a minimum of five (5) continuing education (CE) hours 

in Mississippi Board Laws, Rules and Regulations at the time of application.  The fee for five 

(5) hour CE seminar shall be $75.00.  The dates and times for the CE seminar shall be posted 

on the Board’s website. 

 

Registration and payment must be in the board office at least 10 days prior to the date of the 

class or you will have to register for the next month.  You will be scheduled based on 

availability.  

 

 

 

Office Use Only 

 

Date Received:_______________   Seminar Date: _______________ 

 

Amount Received: ____________   Notification Sent: ____________ 


