Directory

HOME   >   Directory

Administrative Staff

​​​

Sharon B Clark
Executive Director
601-359-1817
executivedirector@msbc.state.ms.us


Deborah Marsaw

601-359-1844
dmarsaw@msbc.state.ms.us


Dotta Martin

601-359-1822
DMartin@msbc.state.ms.us


Vacant
Licensing
601-359-1865


Vacant

601-359-1846


School Coordination Staff

 ​​​

Virgie Gibbs

601-359-1884
VGibbs@msbc.state.ms.us


Leigh Vestal

601-359-1804
LVestal@msbc.state.ms.us


Inspection Staff


Peggy Grice
North Mississippi Territory
601-359-1860
PGrice@msbc.state.ms.us


Helen Carr
West Central Mississippi Territory
601-359-1862
HCarr@msbc.state.ms.us


Kimberlee Breazeale
East Central Mississippi Territory
601-359-1854
KBreazeale@msbc.state.ms.us


Janet Wilson
South West Mississippi Territory
601-359-1861
JWilson@msbc.state.ms.us


Torey Case
South East Mississippi Territory
601-359-1863
TCase@msbc.state.ms.us



Board Members

 ​​​​​​

Dorothy C Ennis
President


Darlene Smith
Secretary


Donald Vaughn
Member


Deborah Coker
Member


Vacant
Member


​​
  • 239 N. Lamar Street, Suite 301
    Jackson, MS 39201
  • PO Box 55689
    Jackson, MS 39296-5689
  • Phone: 601.359.1820
    Fax: 601.354.6639
ms.gov